Thank you for coming to look at my offerings. Below are links leading to descriptions of the books as well as links leading out to Amazon, where you can purchase them.

Not all of the titles here have been released yet. Some are complete and being edited, others are in the process of being written still.  If there are Story extras for the novels, they will also be listed here.

On top of the links below the descriptions, you can click on Amazon Author page to get a direct link to all of the published e-books on amazon.

Check back regularly for updates! <3


The Kurylian Saga

  • A Knight of Kuryle
  • The Sorcerer and The Swordsman (Details coming soon)
  • The Prince and the Corpse (Details coming soon)
  • The Apprentice and the Doll (Details coming soon)

A Deeper Love

Alone;Divided (Details coming soon)

King of the Castle (Details Coming Soon)

Unicorn’s Blood (Details Coming Soon)